Last Movie You Watched

A subforum for discussions about Film, TV, and Videos.

Moderators: Rebuild/OT Moderators, Board Staff

cyharding
Our Man in Tokyo 3
Our Man in Tokyo 3

Re: Last Movie You Watched

•      
  •      

Postby cyharding » Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:12 pm

Oh absolutely. You really get to see the passion coming from that man, and the dissapointment he felt when everything fell through. My comment was if I was a hypthetical producer and Jodorowsky came to me, I would have to refuse, even though I like what I see.
Finding intelligent life on the web is not easy, we must all be glad we found EGF. - A.T. Fish
You Can Start Again. Chapter 32 now released. Now on FF.net
Oh, Eva, you never cease to amaze me. Your fans are analizing a calendar, for god's sake.- Alpha

DarkBluePhoenix
Pilot
Pilot
Location: Somewhere between the light in my heart and the darkness in my soul

•      
  •      

Postby DarkBluePhoenix » Tue Jan 01, 2019 11:24 am

View Original PostChuckman wrote:Willem Dafoe is a great actor.

I think that they should use digital magic to have Willem Defoe reprise all his roles but as the Green Goblin and composite him into the movies over himself. He’s the socially awkward detective in American Psycho, but it’s the Green Goblin. He’s Sgt. Elias dying in a hail of gunfire and betrayal, but it’s the Green Goblin. He has Madonna bound and tied and he’s raping her but she’s enjoying it, and he’s the Green Goblin. He’s in Antichrist smashing his own testicles with a hammer, but it’s the Green Goblin.

This is the only future for cinema. Otherwise filmmaking is obsolete and the feature film is a dead art.

:rofl: :hitthetable: :clap: This is my only response to this...
Avatar - Heero Yuy, pilot of Wing Gundam Zero. If you want to read my NGE fanfic go to my profile here - DarkBluePhoenix on FanFiction.net or DarkBluePhoenix on AO3