Me fanfiction and stuff like that

Everything Evangelion Fanfiction related.

Moderators: Derantor, Board Staff

TsubasaNoKoikokoro
Shamshel
Shamshel

Me fanfiction and stuff like that

•      
  •      

Postby TsubasaNoKoikokoro » Thu Sep 22, 2005 7:37 pm

Neon Genisis Evangelion: Searching for Eden - It is the year 2015, all the angels but two have arrived but even so, there are those with the a goal of in-pending doom. Rewrite of episodes 24 to 26. Chapter 3 up. There will utimately be a good 10 chapters atleast. I have plotted it out and well... If you want my event list, click on the second link.

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2578610/1/

http://www.number3p.com/ploylineeva.txt
(Eep, in one line I wrote Hikari instead of Hikaru!)

My rendition of Eva 001's leg: =p

I know I am not a good artist but still.

I also did some translations of Dourakuya Honpo, a famous Dojin artist. Slight Hentai warning. Nothing major but some er... things that appear to be Hentai but aren't:

1. Asuka's Fantasy - http://www.THAT-BOARD.com/Asuka/src/1127168430458.jpg

2. That Icecream - http://www.geocities.com/daniely123dan/1122979710465.jpg

3. Guten Cat - http://www.geocities.com/daniely123dan/ImageHETANO04.JPG

I also did another one but I lost it T.T

Finally, I plan on making an Eva tribute flash. I am pretty good at animating but I really stink at drawing. So if anyone wants to help out, feel free.

Sventevith
Shamshel
Shamshel

•      
  •      

Postby Sventevith » Fri Sep 23, 2005 4:09 am

Hmm, the frequent visitors of www.THAT-BOARD.com (or THAT-BOARD.com, but I see that link as blasphemy) have seen the translations... :)
"Meglio soli che mal accompagnati."

TsubasaNoKoikokoro
Shamshel
Shamshel

•      
  •      

Postby TsubasaNoKoikokoro » Fri Sep 23, 2005 2:37 pm

I recently wrote an "I am I" poem similar to Rei's.

I am I
What am I?
Am I an illusion?
Dream..
Am I forged from your dream?
Or am I forged from your hate?
Am I but an appirition of myself?
What am I?