[Sports] Who's your team?

Yeah. You read right. This is for everything that doesn't have anything to do with Eva.

Moderators: Rebuild/OT Moderators, Board Staff

Joy Evangelion
Sahaquiel
Sahaquiel

Re: [Sports] Who's your team?

•      
  •      

Postby Joy Evangelion » Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:23 pm

DarkBluePhoenix wrote:^ Thankfully, they at least coated the lamp posts with hydraulic fluid this time around.

I don't think it worked anyway... I think my favorite moment of the celebration was that dude jumping off the awning of that hotel.

Bears v. Jags in Super Bowl 53. Ya heard it here first.
I used to work in a factory and I was really happy because I could daydream all day -- I.C.
And thanks to EVA, I've started like myself and that has made me very happy. Mr. Anno, please keep working on EVA a lot more.
and thank you so much for everything!!

VUX
Gaghiel
Gaghiel

•      
  •      

Postby VUX » Fri Feb 16, 2018 5:43 pm

Human sports just arn't my thing, since i don't understand them
"When life gives you problems..., get into the robot!"

"We VUX wanted peace with humans, until they day that insult was thrown"
"Where's you're ogrelord now laddeh?" Drek

Quadhonk
Shamshel
Shamshel

•      
  •      

Postby Quadhonk » Fri Feb 16, 2018 9:09 pm

<--- Check it. Duval till I die. Next year is our year.

DUUUuuuuVVVAALLLL
It's difficult in times like these; ideals, dreams and cherished hopes rise within us, only to be crushed by grim reality.
It's a wonder I haven't abandoned all my ideals, they seem so absurd and impractical.
Yet I cling to them because I believe, in spite of everything, that people are truly good at heart.
- Anne Frank (21 July 1944)

Gus Hanson
Authentic Wizard
Authentic Wizard

•      
  •      

Postby Gus Hanson » Mon Apr 16, 2018 12:36 pm