Looking to Collab on a FanFic

Everything Evangelion Fanfiction related.

Moderators: Derantor, Board Staff

ArvisTaljik
Adam

Looking to Collab on a FanFic

•      
  •      

Postby ArvisTaljik » Thu Mar 01, 2018 10:17 am

I'll start this out by saying "Hi!" lol.

I'm an experienced fanfic writer looking to do a collab on an Eva fic. 99.9% of my fic writing experience is with Marvel crossovers, specifically with the "Stucky" ship, but my interest and experience with Eva far surpasses my Marvel otaku time and I think it's time I finally delved into one of my longest held fandoms. ArvisTaljik on Archive of our Own.org (Profile link if anyone cares lol)

I posted my basic idea in the Recommendations/Ideas thread but thought I'd re-iterate here in list format.

• This is intended to be an aged-up fic placing all the action at a point where the pilots are 24 vice 14. They ALL meet initially once at the age of 14 in Tokyo-3 (so summoned by :emogendo: ) before splitting up for the next 10 years. Some pilots will have had a lot of interaction during that 10 years and some will have had very little; Rei(II) will have had none.
  • Most of the Evas have resident souls with a couple exceptions.
  • There will be 20 Angels in total: (1) Adam, (2) Lilith, (3) Tuniel(Tunniel), (4) Sachiel, (5) Shamshel, (6) Ramiel, (7) Gaghiel, (8) Kokabiel(Clockiel), (9) Israfel, (10) Matarael, (11) Sahaquiel, (12) Iruel, (13) Bardiel, (14) Zeruel, (15) Leliel, (16) Arael, (17) Armisael, (18) Gevruiel(Custom), (19) Cassiel(Custom), and (20) Tabris. Should go without saying that several of these battles play out significantly different while others follow the show/movies.
  • There are two Lances, Cassius and Longinus (one per seed), and they're both identical in appearance.

Within this setting is all the freedom to do pretty much whatever. I have my own ideas about the various characters but that's still all open to nearly anything.