Non-Eva Anime and Manga discussion

Moderators: New Moderators, Board Staff

Dima
Lilin
Lilin

•      
  •      

Postby Dima » Tue Nov 24, 2015 5:07 pm

I see. Thanks Mr. Tines for explaining this. I am new to Berserk and i try to stay as spoiler free as possible. I watched the TV anime for the first time this summer and since there is almost no chance of a new animation (that's what everybody says anyway) that will cover all the chapters i recently started reading the manga.
There was a signature here. It's gone now....... - This is (not) a Silent Hill's reference
Members on my ignore list: Bagheera, pwhodges, Nuclear Lunchbox, Rosenakahara

Defectron
Tentacle Girl
Tentacle Girl

What the fuck?

•      
  •      

Postby Defectron » Fri Dec 04, 2015 11:27 am

http://onepunchman.wikia.com/wiki/User_ ... nime%22%3F

This is really happening? REALLY?

Well if these guys stop watching the bad anime, which is most of what the industry makes now days, Saitamas local man saves anime meme could actually become real. Lets just hope that enough people still watch the few good shows that come out.
Parasite Galaxy: An experimental webcomic

http://www.parasitegalaxy.com/ Updates Monday and Thursday. Vote for me on top webcomics

If you want to support this comic buy something from me on amazon

Mr. Tines
Administrator
Administrator

Re: What the fuck?

•      
  •      

Postby Mr. Tines » Fri Dec 04, 2015 1:35 pm

AnimeMaru is the "The Onion" of anime news.
Reminder: Play nicely <<>> My vanity publishing:- NGE|blog|Photos|retro-blog|Fanfics|G+|MAL
SHE WAS ELEVEN YEARS OLD
SHE LIKED TO HELP PEOPLE

Shamsiel-kun
Tabris
Tabris

Re: What the fuck?

•      
  •      

Postby Shamsiel-kun » Fri Dec 04, 2015 5:30 pm

Wait, because the "in-series" image that looks like a bad Photoshop-job wasn't enough of a hint?